Address
Trinity Episcopal Cathedral
100 W. Roosevelt St.
Phoenix, AZ 85003

Telephone, Fax, E-mail
Telephone (602) 254-7126

Fax (602) 495-6612
office@trinitycathedral.com

Pastoral Emergencies
(480) 719-9720

Staff

The Very Reverend Troy Mendez, Dean
Baptism, Children & Youth, Newcomer Integration
troy@trinitycathedral.com

Rev. Rosa Brown, Associate
Hispanic Ministries
rosa@trinitycathedral.com

Rev. Myra Kingsley, Deacon
Liturgy and Worship
myra@trinitycathedral.com

Erik W. Goldstrom
Canon Musician
erik@trinitycathedral.com

Clarissa Ortiz
Membership, Events, and Scheduling
clarissa@trinitycathedral.com

Mars Sarossy
Director of Operations and Finance
mars@trinitycathedral.com

Max Walker
Communications
max@trinitycathedral.com

Prayer Requests
prayers@trinitycathedral.com

General Inquiries
office@trinitycathedral.com