Address
Trinity Episcopal Cathedral
100 W. Roosevelt St.
Phoenix, AZ 85003

Telephone, Fax, E-mail
Telephone (602) 254-7126

Fax (602) 495-6612
office@trinitycathedral.com

Pastoral Emergencies
(480) 719-9720

Staff
The Very Reverend Troy Mendez 
Dean
troy@trinitycathedral.com

The Reverend Canon Holly Herring
Baptism, Children and Youth, Newcomer Integration
holly@trinitycathedral.com

The Reverend Rosa Brown
Hispanic Ministries
rosa@trinitycathedral.com

Erik Goldstrom
Canon Musician
erik@trinitycathedral.com

Cheryl Hamati
Finance, Events, and Scheduling
cheryl@trinitycathedral.com

Clarissa Kubat
Membership and Hospitality
clarissa@trinitycathedral.com